Available scheduled tours in until end of September 2022 - outside of these times private bookings may be available:

  • Thursday 18th August 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 23rd August 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 25th August 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 27th August 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 30th August 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 3rd September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 6th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 8th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Saturday 10th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 13th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 15th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 17th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 20th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 22nd September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Left Bank
  • Saturday 24th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 27th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 29th September 2022, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights


  • Outside these scheduled walks Private Bookings can be arranged to suit, morning, afternoon or evening dependent on diary availability. Don't hesitate to contact us.

    There are usually two weeks over the summer with no walks due to annual leave and on a few other long weekends when I may be away during the year.

    Departure Point

    “Key Sights” walks depart from outside the Tourist Information office, near Capitole metro station – exact meeting point is confirmed at the time of booking. Meeting points for other walks vary & are communicated when booking.



    &