We are currently operating a reduced schedule due to the COVID-19 pandemic.

Following goverment protocols, tours are currently limited to 5 participants plus the guide (Penny). From 19th May 2021 the tour limit will be increased to 9 participants plus Penny.

Available scheduled tours in June - July 2021:

  • Thursday 10th June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 12th June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Tuesday 15th June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Left Bank
  • Friday 18th June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 19th June 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 22nd June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 24th June 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Saturday 26th June 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 3rd July 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 6th July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Thursday 8th July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Left Bank
  • Saturday 10th July 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 13th July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 15th July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 17th July 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 20th July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 22nd July 2021, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Saturday 24th July 2021, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights


  • Outside these scheduled walks Private Bookings can be arranged to suit, morning, afternoon or evening dependent on diary availability. Don't hesitate to contact us.

    There are usually two weeks over the summer with no walks due to annual leave and on a few other long weekends when I may be away during the year.

    Departure Point

    “Key Sights” walks depart from outside the Tourist Information office, near Capitole metro station – exact meeting point is confirmed at the time of booking. Meeting points for other walks vary & are communicated when booking.



    &