Available scheduled tours in until end March 2023 - outside of these times private bookings are possible (suject to diary availability). Full 2023 schedule coming soon!:

  • Thursday 26th January 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 4th February 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 11th February 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 16th February 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Sunday 26th February 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 28th February 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Wednesday 1st March 2023, 9.45-11.45 a.m. - Toulouse Explorer Challenge (8-12 yr olds)
  • Saturday 4th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 7th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Friday 10th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Left Bank
  • Tuesday 14th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 16th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 18th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 21st March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Wednesday 22nd March 2023, 6.30-8.30 p.m. - Women of Toulouse
  • Thursday 23rd March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Saturday 25th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Tuesday 28th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Key Sights
  • Thursday 30th March 2023, 9.30-11.30 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard


  • Outside these scheduled walks Private Bookings can be arranged to suit, morning, afternoon or evening dependent on diary availability. Don't hesitate to contact us.

    There are usually two weeks over the summer with no walks due to annual leave and on a few other long weekends when I may be away during the year.

    Departure Point

    “Key Sights” walks depart from outside the Tourist Information office, near Capitole metro station – exact meeting point is confirmed at the time of booking. Meeting points for other walks vary & are communicated when booking.



    &