Public scheduled tours until April 2024 - outside of these times private bookings are available (suject to diary availability).



  • Saturday 9th March 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 16th March 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 23rd March 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Friday 29th March 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 30th March 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Tuesday 2nd April 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Beyond the Postcard
  • Saturday 6th April 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Friday 12th April 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 20th April 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 27th April 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 4th May 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems


  • Explore the enchanting world of Toulouse beyond my regular Public tours by unlocking the magic of a Private tour! These are perfectly aligned to your preference whether a tranquil morning, a captivating afternoon or a mesmerising evening. Feel free to contact me and let the adventure begin!



    Departure Point

    “Key Sights” walks depart from outside the Tourist Information office, near Capitole metro station – exact meeting point is confirmed at the time of booking. Meeting points for other walks vary & are communicated when booking.



    &