Most of my tours are Private bookings. However, some Public tours are scheduled and dates below are Public tours with availability until end November 2024

  • Tuesday 2nd July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 6th July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 13th July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Friday 19th July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Tuesday 23rd July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Tuesday 30th July 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 24th August 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Monday 26th August 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 12th October 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 19th October 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 9th November 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 16th November 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems
  • Saturday 7th December 2024, 9.30-11.45 a.m. - Key Sights, Highlights & Hidden Gems


  • Explore the enchanting world of Toulouse beyond my Public tours by unlocking the magic of a Private tour! These are perfectly aligned to your preference whether a tranquil morning, a captivating afternoon or a mesmerising evening. Feel free to contact me and let the adventure begin!



    Departure Point

    “Key Sights” walks depart from outside the Tourist Information office, near Capitole metro station – exact meeting point is confirmed at the time of booking. Meeting points for other walks vary & are communicated when booking.



    &